Joseph A. Yanchik III
President and Chief Executive Officer
Manuel C. Aivado, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Medical Officer
D. Allen Annis, Ph.D.
Vice President, Biophysical and Analytical Technologies
Yong S. Chang, Ph.D.
Vice President, Biology and Translational Research
Hubert C. Chen, M.D.
Vice President, Clinical Development
Donna M. Jarlenski
Vice President, Clinical Operations and Program Management